Home > IS > Staff

Information Services Staff

Administrative

Brown Kyle Brown
Chief Information Officer/Assistant Vice President
FOB 212
Phone: 386-7164
E-Mail: brownk@canton.edu

 


Infrastructure

S. FetcieSteve Fetcie
Infrastructure Manager
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7153
E-Mail: fetcie@canton.edu

 

BatesTodd Bates
Network/PC Technician
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7887
E-Mail: batest@canton.edu

 


Systems and Security

B. FetcieBrian Fetcie
Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7994
E-Mail: fetcieb@canton.edu

 

LerouxJoe Leroux
Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7034
E-Mail: lerou114@canton.edu

 


Enterprise Applications

MurphyTess Murphy
Senior Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-3872
E-Mail: murphyt@canton.edu

 

ElliottKevin Elliott
Senior Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7137
E-Mail: elliottk@canton.edu

 

MehaffySheila Mehaffy
Lead Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7144
E-Mail: mehaffsd@canton.edu

 

JohnsonJan Johnson
Programmer/Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7426
E-Mail: johnsonj@canton.edu

 


Technology Support Services

CorbineTheresa Corbine
Director of Academic Computing
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7150
E-Mail: corbine@canton.edu

 

PearsonThomas Pearson
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: pears105@canton.edu

 

JodiceJohn Jodice
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: jodic100@canton.edu

 

MattimoreR.J. Mattimore
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: mattimorer@canton.edu

 

Information Services
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

Southworth Library
315-386-7448

Help Desk Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm
Friday: 8 am – 4:30 pm
New York Time (GMT -5)