Home > IS > Staff

Information Services Staff

Administrative

Brown Kyle Brown
Chief Information Officer/Assistant Vice President
MAC 212
Phone: 386-7164
E-Mail: brownk@canton.edu

 


Infrastructure

S. FetcieSteve Fetcie
Infrastructure Manager
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7153
E-Mail: fetcie@canton.edu

 

SnowRobert Snow
Infrastructure Technician
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7887
E-Mail: snow117@canton.edu

 


Systems and Security

B. FetcieBrian Fetcie
Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7994
E-Mail: fetcieb@canton.edu

 

LerouxJoe Leroux
Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7034
E-Mail: lerou114@canton.edu

 


Enterprise Applications

MurphyTess Murphy
Senior Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-3872
E-Mail: murphyt@canton.edu

 

CurtisRonda Curtis
Systems Analyst/Programmer
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7044
E-Mail: curtisr@canton.edu

 

ElliottKevin Elliott
Senior Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7137
E-Mail: elliottk@canton.edu

 

MehaffyEdward Murphy
Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7189
E-Mail: murphye@canton.edu

 

PearsonThomas Pearson
Lead Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7144
E-Mail: pears105@canton.edu


Technology Support Services

MatottBen Matott
Interim Help Desk Manager
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: matot104@canton.edu

ChurchJennifer Church
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: churchj@canton.edu


FleuryChad Fleury
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: fleur106@canton.edu


JodiceJohn Jodice
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: jodic100@canton.edu


CorbineTheresa Corbine
Director of Academic Computing Emerita
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7150
E-Mail: corbine@canton.edu

 

Information Services
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

Southworth Library
315-386-7448

Help Desk Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm
Friday: 8 am – 4:30 pm
New York Time (GMT -5)