Home > Admissions > Visits

Adirondack Region

Chad Delosh

Counties

Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren, and Washington

Phone: 315-386-7449
Skype: cmdelosh

2014 College Fairs

September 22 NEACAC Fair @ Southern New Hampshire | 7:00 – 9:00 pm
September 23 NEACAC Fair @ Southern New Hampshire | 9:00 – 11:00 am
October 1 College Fair @ Salmon River CS | 8:30 – 10:30 am
October 1 College Fair @ Tupper Lake CS | 12:00 - 2:30 pm
October 1 College Fair @ SUNY Plattsburgh | 5:30 – 8:30 pm
October 2 Transfer Fair @ SUNY Adirondack | 12:00 – 2:00 pm
October 2 College Fair @ SUNY Adirondack | 4:30 - 8:00 pm
November 6 College Fair @ Enosburg Falls HS | 5:00 – 7:00 pm

2014 High School & Community College Visits
(please check with your guidance office for the exact visit times):

Wednesday, September 24
Ticonderoga HS
Moriah HS

Thursday, September 25
Lake George HS
Warrensburg HS
Bolton Landing HS

Monday, September 29
Elizabethtown-Lewis HS
Lake Placid HS
Saranac Lake HS

Tuesday, September 30
Seton Catholic
Plattsburgh HS
Beekmantown HS
Westport HS

Thursday, October 2
Crown Point HS

Friday, October 3
Queensbury HS

Tuesday, October 14
Ausable Valley HS
Willsboro HS
Peru HS

Wednesday, October 15
Northeastern Clinton HS
Chazy Central HS
Saranac Central HS

Thursday, October 16
Northern Adirondack HS
Chateaugay HS
St. Regis Falls HS
Franklin Academy

Friday, October 17
Brushton-Moira HS

Monday, October 20
Tupper Lake HS
Long Lake HS
Indian Lake HS

Tuesday, October 21
Johnsburg HS
Minerva HS
Newcomb HS

Wednesday, October 22
North Warren HS
Schroon Lake HS
Whitehall HS

Monday, October 27
Glens Falls HS
South Glens Falls HS
Argyle HS

Tuesday, October 28
Cambridge HS
Hudson Falls HS
Greenwich HS

Wednesday, October 29
Fort Edward HS
Salem HS
Hadley-Luzerne HS

Thursday, October 30
Fort Ann HS
Hartford HS
Granville HS

Thursday, November 6
Vergennes Union HS

 

Office of Admissions
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

(315) 386-7123 or
1-800-388-7123
admissions@canton.edu