Home > Advancement > Staff

Advancement Staff

Sibley Anne Sibley
Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7082
sibley@canton.edu
Levato Peggy Levato
Director of Alumni/Development
315-379-3871
levatop@canton.edu
Rosser Keith Rosser
Director of Financial Operations
315-386-7037
rosserk@canton.edu
Vanderwoude Geoffrey C.S. VanderWoude
Director of Planned Giving
315-386-7844
vanderwoudeg@canton.edu
Burgess Jamie Burgess
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
315-386-7390
burgessj@canton.edu
Catling Bradford Catling
Associate Director of Individual Giving
315-386-7082
catlingb@canton.edu
Fay Stephanie Fay
Gift Steward / Foundation Accountant
315-386-7127
fays@canton.edu
Irvine Elizabeth F. Gravlin '02 & '08
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
315-386-7669
irvine10@canton.edu
Stopa Amanda Stopa Goldstein
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
315-386-7446
stopa@canton.edu
St. Germain Lisa St. Germain
Secretary 2
315-386-7082
stgermainl@canton.edu

Division of Advancement
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7127
800-811-6727

Fax: 315-386-7995