Home > Advancement > Staff

Advancement Staff

Sibley Anne Sibley
Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7082
sibley@canton.edu
Burgess Jamie Burgess
Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement
315-386-7390
burgessj@canton.edu
Fay Stephanie Fay
Senior Foundation Accountant
315-386-7127
fays@canton.edu
Gravlin Elizabeth F. Gravlin '02 & '08
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Advancement Services
315-386-7669
irvine10@canton.edu
Hartman Sara Hartman
Gift Steward
315-386-7037
hartmansara@canton.edu
Levato Peggy Levato
Director of Major Gifts / Senior Philanthropic Advisor
315-386-3871
levatop@canton.edu

Maneely Sarah Maneely
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
315-386-7446
maneelys@canton.edu
Sharlow Whitney Sharlow
Accounting Assistant / Scholarship Administrator
315-386-7694
mason123@canton.edu
Vanderwoude Geoffrey C.S. VanderWoude
Director of Planned Giving
315-386-7844
vanderwoudeg@canton.edu
Walker Jordan A. Walker
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
315-386-7587
walkerj@canton.edu
Walker Sandra Walker
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7082
walkers@canton.edu

Division of Advancement
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7127
800-811-6727

Fax: 315-386-7995