Home > Alumni Affairs > Staff

Alumni Affairs Staff

Rosser Keith Rosser
Acting Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7037
rosserk@canton.edu
Levato Peggy Levato
Director of Alumni/Development
315-379-3871
levatop@canton.edu
Bice Debra Bice
Gift Steward
315-386-7127
biced@canton.edu
Burgess Jamie Burgess
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7390
burgessj@canton.edu
Carbone Joe Carbone
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7875
carbonej@canton.edu
Fay Stephanie Fay
Acting Foundation Accountant
315-386-7127
fays@canton.edu
Irvine Elizabeth F. Irvine '02
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7669
irvine10@canton.edu
Hazelton Amanda Hazelton
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7446
klosn101@canton.edu
Rosser Keith Rosser
Accountant
315-386-7037
rosserk@canton.edu
Vanderwoude Geoffrey Vanderwoude
Alumni Devlopment Associate
315-386-7844
vanderwoudeg@canton.edu
Williams Anne C. Williams '78
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7082
williama@canton.edu