Home > CSOET > Mathematics

Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Claire Medve, Professor
M.S.Ed., M.S.; B.A., SUNY  Potsdam
FO 324
(315) 386 - 7612
Email: medvec@canton.edu

Alice Reed, Associate Professor, Department Chair
ABD, Northcentral University
M.S. Ed., B.A., SUNY Potsdam
NN 105B
(315) 386-7613
Email: reeda@canton.edu

Daniel Gagliardi , Associate Professor
Ph. D., Northern Carolina State University
M.S., New Mexico State University
B.A., SUNY Purchase
FO 318
(315) 386-7180
Email: gagliardid@canton.edu

Jiayuan Lin, Associate Professor
Ph. D., University of California, Santa Barbara
M.S., Chinese Academy of Sciences
B.S., Anhui University
FO 320
(315) 386-7614
Email: linj@canton.edu

Patrick Casselman, Assistant Professor
ABD, Northcentral University
M.A., SUNY Potsdam
M.S., SUNY Albany
B.A., SUNY Potsdam
FO 318
(315) 386-7047
Email: casselp@canton.edu


Lecturers

Jesse Clark-Stone
FO 318
(315) 386-7185
Email: stonej@canton.edu

Linda Crowner
FO 326
(315) 386-7443
Email: crownerl@canton.edu

Jonathan Thompson
M.S.Ed., SUNY Potsdam
B.A., SUNY Potsdam
FO 328
(315) 386 - 7610
Email: thompsonj@canton.edu


Adjunct Instructors

Bruce Hanson
M.S., SUNY Potsdam
B.A., SUNY Potsdam
FO 328
(315) 386-7290
Email:hansonb@canton.edu

Trudy Knowlden
FO 326
(315) 386-3807
Email:knowldent@canton.edu

Kevin McAdoo
M.A., SUNY Albany
B.S., Clarkson University
A.S., SUNY Canton
NS 136D
(315) 379-3869
Email:mcado101@canton.edu

Edward Nee
FO 328
(315) 386 - 7145
Email: neee@canton.edu

Barbara Phippen
FO 320
(315) 386 - 7398
Email: phippen@canton.edu

Fred Saburro
M.A. SUNY Oneonta
B.S. SUNY Oneonta
NS 124E (in the Automotive lab)
(315) 386-7174
Email: saburro@canton.edu

Robin Wolpin
M.S.T., SUNY Potsdam
B.A., SUNY Potsdam
NS 109
(315) 386 - 7421
Email: wolpinr@canton.edu