Home > FLC

Committee Membership

Jondavid S. DeLong
Dean, School of Business & Liberal Arts
Mac Arthur Hall 416
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7328
F: (315) 386-7933
E: delongj@canton.edu

Kimberly A Bell,  CUCE, NCRM
Risk Manager
St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union
800 Commerce Park Drive
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
P: (315) 393-3530 Ext. 128
F: (315) 393-3700
E: kbell@stlawrfcu.com

Annette Bowman
Home Ownership Manager
North Country Housing Council
19 Main Street
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-8576
F: (315) 386-1564
E: abowman@nocohousing.org

Kerrie Cooper
Director of Financial Aid
Student Service Center
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7616
F: (315) 386-7930
E: cooper@canton.edu

Jonathan Eng
Personal Banker
North Country Savings Bank
31 Main Street
Potsdam, NY 13676
P: (315) 274-9061
F: (315) 265-2191
E: jeng@ncsb.bank

Aimee Felt
Secretary I, SBLA Dean’s Office
Mac Arthur Hall 414
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7328
F: (315) 386-7933
E: felta@canton.edu

Marela Fiacco
Instructor, Business Department
Mac Arthur Hall 322
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7413
F: (315) 386-7933
E: fiaccom@canton.edu

Chengru Hu
Professor, Business Department
Mac Arthur Hall 428
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-3883
F: (315) 386-7933
E: hu@canton.edu

Nicholas Kocher
Lecturer, Business Department
Mac Arthur Hall 422
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7413
F: (315) 386-7933
E: kochern@canton.edu

Umesh Kumar
Professor, Business Department
Mac Arthur Hall 430A
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7974
F: (315) 386-7933
E: kumaru@canton.edu

Ran Li
Assistant Professor, Business Department
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7379
F: (315) 386-7933
E: lir@canton.edu

Drew Lowry
Member Service Manager
St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union
800 Commerce Park Drive
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
P: (315) 393-3530 Ext.121
F: (315) 393-3700
E: dlowry@stlawrfcu.com

Edouard Mafoua
Professor, Business Department
Mac Arthur Hall 430B
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-3906
F: (315) 386-7933
E: mafouae@canton.edu

Jerry Manor
Communication/Bus. Development Manager, SEACOMM
30 Stearns Street
Massena, NY   13662
P: (315) 764-0566 Ext. 546
F: (315) 764-9157
E: jmanor@seacomm.org

Lisa McKeel
Supervisor of Instruction
St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES
40 West Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
P:  (315) 386-4504 Ext. 10426
F:  (315) 386-3395
E: lmckeel@sllboces.org

Keith Rosser
Director of Financial Operations
French Hall 221
SUNY Canton College Foundation
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7037
F: (315) 386-7995
E: rosserk@canton.edu

Karen Spellacy
Professor, Business Department
Mac Arthur Hall 426
SUNY Canton
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7450
F: (315) 386-7933
E: spellacy@canton.edu

Geoffrey VanderWoude
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
SUNY Canton College Foundation
Canton, NY 13617
P: (315) 386-7844
F: (315) 386-7995
E: vanderwoudeg@canton.edu

SUNY Canton Financial Literacy Center
Jondavid S. DeLong
Dean of the School of Business and Liberal Arts

Faculty Office Building 416
SUNY Canton
Canton, New York 13617

(315) 386-7328
Fax: (315) 386-7933
delongj@canton.edu