Home > College Foundation > Staff

College Foundation Staff

Gerlach David M. Gerlach '83
Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7127
gerlach@canton.edu
Levato Peggy Levato
Director of Alumni/Development
315-379-3871
levatop@canton.edu
Irvine Elizabeth F. Irvine '02
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7669
irvine10@canton.edu
Burgess Jamie Burgess
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7390
burgessj@canton.edu
Hazelton Amanda Hazelton
Alumni Development Associate
315-386-7446
klosn101@canton.edu
Rosser Keith Rosser
Accountant
315-386-7037
rosserk@canton.edu
Smith Bruce Smith
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7937
smithbl@canton.edu
Sweeney Daniel J. Sweeney '75
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7118
sweenedj@canton.edu
Williams Anne C. Williams '78
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
315-386-7082
williama@canton.edu
Fay Stephanie Fay
Administrative Assistant
315-386-7127
fays@canton.edu

SUNY Canton
College Foundation

34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7127
800.811.6727

Fax: 800-386-7995
foundation@canton.edu