Home > Liberty Partnerships > Staff

Staff and Hours

Contacts

Agnes Grant
Director

granta@canton.edu

Debra A. Fields
Administrative Assistant

fieldsd@canton.edu

Liberty Partnerships Program
SUNY Canton
FH 200
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

M - F :: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Phone: 386-7080
Fax:
386-7208

Alaina Goodrich
Education Specialist
whitea@canton.edu

St. Lawrence Central HS
1039 State Highway 11C
PO Box 307
Brasher Falls, NY 13613

Mon: 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Tues – Thurs: 9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Phone: 389-5131
ext 1127, Rm 127
Fax:
389-5245

 

Christina Wilson
Education Specialist
wilsonc@canton.edu

Massena Central HS
84 Nightengale Avenue
Massena, NY 13662

Tu-Wed-Th :: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Salmon River Central School District
637 County Route 1
Fort Covington, NY 12937

Tues. /Wed: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 764-3710 ext 3166
Fax:
764-3719




Phone: 518-358-6610
Fax:
518-358-3492

Renee Butterfield
Education Specialist
butterfieldr@canton.edu

Ogdensburg City School District
1100 State Street
Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Mon/Wed: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Thurs: 7:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Phone: 393-0900







Jacqueline McIntosh
Education Specialist
mcintoshj@canton.edu

Gouverneur Central School
133 East Barney Street
Gouverneur, NY 13642

Mon.-Thurs: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Phone: 287-1903
ext. 91233

Robert Bowman
Education Specialist
bowmanb@canton.edu

Hermon Dekalb Central School
709 East Dekalb Road
Dekalb Junction, NY 13630

Mon./Wed.: 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Fri.: 8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Phone: 347-3442
Fax: 347-3817

Mary Coakley
Education Specialist
coakleym@canton.edu

Canton Central School
99 State Street
Canton, NY 13617

Tues-Thurs: 7:45 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.

(Wed.-afterchool 2:30 p.m. – 3:20p.m.)

Phone: 375-8814
Fax: 386-1323

Britney Wells
Education Specialist
wells134@canton.edu

Norwood-Norfolk Central
7852 State Hwy 56
Norwood, NY 13688

2 days: 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.


Edwards-Knox Central School
2512 County Route 24
PO Box 630
Russell, NY 13684-0630

Room 306
3 days: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 353-6631






Phone: 562-8131 ext 25306
Fax: 562-8433

 

Liberty Partnerships
SUNY Canton
FH 200
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

315-386-7080