Home > Liberty Partnerships > Staff

Staff and Hours

Contacts

Agnes Grant
Director

granta@canton.edu

Debra A. Fields
Secretary 1

fieldsd@canton.edu

Liberty Partnerships Program
SUNY Canton
FH 100
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

M - F :: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Phone: 386-7080
Fax:
386-7208

Alaina Goodrich
Education Specialist
agoodrich@bfcsd.org

St. Lawrence Central HS
1039 State Highway 11C
PO Box 307
Brasher Falls, NY 13613

Tu, Wed & F ::  8:45 am - 5:15 pm

Phone: 389-5131
ext 1127
Fax:
389-5245

 

Teresa Doe
Education Specialist
liberty@mcs.k12.ny.us
doet@canton.edu

Massena Central HS
84 Nightengale Avenue
Massena, NY 13662

Tu-Wed-Th ::  7:30 am - 3:00 pm

 

Phone: 764-3710 ext 3166
Fax:
764-3719

Renee Butterfield
Education Specialist
butterfieldr@canton.edu

Ogdensburg City School District
1100 State Street
Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Tues-Wed :: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Th :: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

 

Phone: 393-0900

Amy Bowman
Education Specialist
bowmana@canton.edu

Gouverneur Central School
133 East Barney Street
Gouverneur, NY 13642

Wed :: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Th :: 10:30 am – 2:30 pm

 

Phone: 287-1903 ext. 91233

Claudia MacDonald
Education Specialist
macdonaldc@canton.edu

Hermon Dekalb Central School
709 East Dekalb Road
Dekalb Junction, NY 13630

M/W :: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Edwards-Knox Central School
2512 County Route 24
PO Box 630
Russell, NY 13684-0630

Room 306
Tu/Th :: 9:30 am - 4:15 pm

Phone: 347-3442

 

 

Phone: 562-8131 ext 25306
Fax:
562-8433

Elizabeth Anderson
Education Specialist
andersone@canton.edu

Norwood-Norfolk Central
7852 State Hwy 56
Norwood, NY 13668

M-Thurs :: 7:30 am - 11:30 pm
+2 days after school/2hrs.
(days will vary)

Phone: 353-6631

Mary Coakley
Education Specialist
coakleym@canton.edu

Morristown Central
408 Gouverneur St., PO Box 217
Morristown, NY 13664

Tues-Thurs :: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Phone: 375-8814, ext. 21122
Fax:
375-8604

Duane Clookey
Education Specialist
clookeyd@canton.edu

Madrid Waddington Central
2582 State Hwy. 345
Madrid, NY 13660

Tues/Thurs :: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Phone: 322-5634, ext. 215

 

Liberty Partnerships
SUNY Canton
FH 100
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

315-386-7080