Home > Liberty Partnerships > Staff

Staff and Hours

Contacts

Agnes Grant
Director

granta@canton.edu

Debra A. Fields
Administrative Assistant

fieldsd@canton.edu

Liberty Partnerships Program
SUNY Canton
FH 100
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

M - F :: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Phone: 386-7080
Fax:
386-7208

Alaina Goodrich
Education Specialist
agoodrich@bfcsd.org

St. Lawrence Central HS
1039 State Highway 11C
PO Box 307
Brasher Falls, NY 13613

Tu, Th & F ::  8:45 am - 3:30 pm

Phone: 389-5131
ext 1127
Fax:
389-5245

 

Teresa Doe
Education Specialist
liberty@mcs.k12.ny.us
doet@canton.edu

Massena Central HS
84 Nightengale Avenue
Massena, NY 13662

Tu-Wed-Th ::  7:30 am - 3:00 pm

 

Phone: 764-3710 ext 3166
Fax:
764-3719

Renee Butterfield
Education Specialist
butterfieldr@canton.edu

Ogdensburg City School District
1100 State Street
Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Mon :: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Th :: 7:30 am - 10:30 pm
(every other)

Gouverneur Central School
133 East Barney Street
Gouverneur, NY 13642

Wed :: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Th :: 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
(every other)

 

Phone: 393-0900







Phone:
287-4870

Claudia MacDonald
Education Specialist
macdonaldc@canton.edu

Hermon Dekalb Central School
709 East Dekalb Road
Dekalb Junction, NY 13630

M/W :: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Edwards-Knox Central School
2512 County Route 24
PO Box 630
Russell, NY 13684-0630

Room 306
Tu/Th :: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Phone: 347-3442

 

 

Phone: 562-8131 ext 1407
Fax:
562-8433

Nichole Hartigan
Education Specialist
hartigan@canton.edu

Norwood-Norfolk Central
7852 State Hwy 56
Norwood, NY 13688

M-T :: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Phone: 353-6631

Mary Coakley
Education Specialist
coakleym@canton.edu

Morristown Central
408 Gouverneur St., PO Box 217
Morristown, NY 13664

Tues-Thurs :: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Phone: 375-8814
Fax:
375-8604

 

Liberty Partnerships
SUNY Canton
FH 100
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

315-386-7080