Home > Library > Staff

Southworth Library Learning Commons Staff

Cori Wilhelm, Interim Director of Library Services
Library Learning Commons, Room 109
(315) 386-7228
wilhelmc@canton.edu

Glen Bogardus, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Library Learning Commons, Room 032
(315) 386-7078
Interlibrary Loan Request Form
bogardusg@canton.edu

Allan Cox , Evening Building Manager
(315) 386-7228
coxa@canton.edu

Tina Demo, Secretary I
Library Learning Commons, Room 111
(315) 386-7228 (main line)
demot@canton.edu

Autumn Kirker, Circulation Supervisor
Library Learning Commons, Circulation Desk
(315) 386-7228
kirkera@canton.edu

Hannah Ralston, Assistant Librarian
Learning Services (Digital Technologies, iPad and Library Instruction)
Library Learning Commons, Room 115
(315) 386-7056
Library Instruction Request Form
ralstonh@canton.edu

Rachel Santose, Senior Assistant Librarian
Reference, Instruction and Assessment
Library Learning Commons, Room 115
(315) 386-7057
Library Instruction Request Form
santoser@canton.edu

Jessica Spooner, Senior Assistant Librarian
Technical Services and Electronic Resources
Library Learning Commons, Room 107
(315) 386-7054
spoonerj@canton.edu

 

 

 

Southworth Library
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7228
Fax: 315-386-7931