Home > Library > Staff

Southworth Library Learning Commons Staff

Michelle Currier, Director of Southworth Library Learning Commons
Library Learning Commons, Room 109
(315) 386-7228
currierm@canton.edu

Glen Bogardus, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Library Learning Commons
(315) 386-7078
Interlibrary Loan Request Form
bogardusg@canton.edu

Allan Cox , Evening Building Manager
(315) 386-7228
coxa@canton.edu

Tina Demo, Library Clerk II
Library Learning Commons, Room 111
(315) 386-7228 (main line)
demot@canton.edu

Johanna Lee, Director of Tutoring Services
Library Learning Commons, Room 125
(315) 386-7228
leej@canton.edu

Mike Magilligan, Assistant Librarian
Digital Technologies and Learning/(Library Instruction)
Library Learning Commons, Room 107
(315) 386-7056
Library Instruction Request Form
magilliganm@canton.edu

Melissa Manchester, Academic Specialist
Writing Center Coordinator and Tutor
Library Learning Commons Writing Center, 1st Floor
(315) 386-7308
manchesterm@canton.edu

Rachel Santose, Assistant Librarian
Reference, Instruction and Assessment
Library Learning Commons, First Floor
(315) 386-7057
Library Instruction Request Form
santoser@canton.edu

Jessica Spooner, Assistant Librarian
Technical Services and Electronic Resources
Library Learning Commons, Room 032
(315) 386-7054
spoonerj@canton.edu

Cori Wilhelm, Assistant Director of Library Services
Circulation, Reserves and Educational Services
Library Learning Commons, Room 107
(315) 386-7873
wilhelmc@canton.edu

Tamra Woodrow, Assistant Director of Tutoring Services
Library Learning Commons
Math & Science Tutoring Center
(315) 386-7065
mathsciencetutor@canton.edu

 

Southworth Library
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7228
Fax: 315-386-7931