Home > President

President's Staff

Young Michaela Young
Assistant to the President
Faculty Office Building 616
Office: (315) 386-7049
Fax: (315) 386-7934
Email: youngm@canton.edu
VanderZee Lenore VanderZee
Executive Director for University Relations
Faculty Office Building 616A
Office: (315) 386-7109
Fax: (315) 386-7934
Email: vanderzeel@canton.edu
Collins Diane Collins
Special Events Coordinator
Faculty Office Building 622
Office: (315) 386-7918
Fax: (315) 386-7934
Email: collinsd@canton.edu
Smith Travis Smith
Acting Director of Public Relations/
Web Designer

Faculty Office Building 214
Office: (315) 386-7300
Fax: (315) 386-7105
Email: smitht@canton.edu
Prashaw Ellie Prashaw
Keyboard Specialist II
Faculty Office Building 204
Office: (315) 386-7300
Fax: (315) 386-7105
Email: prashawe@canton.edu
Kie Gregory Kie
Media Relations Manager
Faculty Office Building 208
Office: (315) 386-7527
Fax: (315) 386-7105
Email: kie@canton.edu
Mulkin Matthew Mulkin
Publications Project Coordinator
Faculty Office Building 212
Office: (315) 386-7828
Fax: (315) 386-7105
Email: mulki104@canton.edu
Murray Lorette Murray
Public Relations Manager
Faculty Office Building 232
Office: (315) 386-7526
Fax: (315) 386-7105
Email: murrayl@canton.edu

 

 

Office of the President
34 Cornell Drive
FOB 616 Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7204
Fax: 315-386-7934
president@canton.edu