Home > Tutoring > Staff

Director
Tutoring Services

Johanna M. Lee
315-386-7879
leej@canton.edu
Tutoring Center Coordinator
Tutoring Services
Illissa Barney
315-386-7879
barne152@canton.edu
Interim Assistant Director
Writing Center

Melissa Manchester
315-386-7308
manchesterm@canton.edu

Lab Coordinator
Math & Science Tutoring
Tamra Woodrow
315-386-7065
woodrowt@canton.edu
Professional Tutor
Writing Center
Rebecca Jewell
315-386-7308
jewellr@canton.edu
Lab Coordinator
Business & Accounting Lab
Robin Palm
315-379-3880
palmr@canton.edu
Lab Coordinator & CRLA Tutor Training Coordinator
Engineering Lab
Paul Todd
315-379-3996
todd111@canton.edu
Lab Coordinator
Late Night Learning Lab
Henry Sieg

315-386-7065
siegh@canton.edu

Betty J. Evans Tutoring Center
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

315-386-7879