Home > Title IX > Committee

Title IX Committee

Amanda Deckert, Title IX Coordinator/Greek Life Coordinator
Courtney BishVice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Alan Mulkin, Chief of University Police
Randy Sieminski, Director of Athletics
Melinda Miller, Director of Counseling
Patricia Todd, Davis Health Center Director
Kristen Roberts, Student Conduct Officer
John Kennedy, Director of Residence Life
Jennie Flanagan, Lecturer, School of Business & Liberal Arts