Home > College Association > Dining Services

Soups of the Day

Monday, April 9 - Chicken Alfredo and Pasta & Bean

Tuesday, April 10 - Beef Vegetable and Red Pepper Soup

Wednesday, April 11 - Buffalo Chicken and Cauliflower Cheddar

Thursday, April 12 - Beef and Pasta and Butternut Squash

Friday, April 13 - NE Seafood Chowder and Fire Roasted Tomato

Monday, April 16 - Chicken Noodle and SW Corn Chowder

Tuesday, April 17 - Beef & Barley and Baked Potato Soup

Wednesday, April 18 - Chicken & Rice and Tortellini Vegetable

Thursday, April 19 - Cheeseburger Soup and Mushroom Chana Dai

Friday, April 20 - Clam Chowder and Tortilla

** Featuring "Reuben's" at Roos Court **

College Association, Inc.
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7623