Home > College Association > Dining Services

Soups of the Day

Monday, February 11 – Chicken Alfredo & Mushroom Barley

Tuesday, February 12 – Steak & Potato Soup and Red Pepper Soup

Wednesday, February 13 – Buffalo Chicken Soup & Curried Cauliflower Soup

Thursday, February 14 – Macaron Beef Soup & Butternut Squash Soup

Friday, February 15 – Clam Chowder & Tomato Bisque Soup

Monday, February 18 – Chicken Noodle Soup & Corn Chowder

Tuesday, February 19 – Beef Barley Soup & Baked Potato Soup

Wednesday, February 20 – Chicken & Wild Rice Soup and Tortellini Vegetable Soup

Thursday, February 21 – Cheeseburger Soup & Spiced Red Lentil Soup

Friday, February 22 – Clam Chowder & Roasted Tomato Soup

College Association, Inc.
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-7623