Home > Admissions > Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

» Meet a Counselor in Your Region

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

Director of Admissions
Text your Admissions Counselor:
(315) 400-4547
evansm@canton.edu

Chelsea Chase

Chelsea Chase

Associate Director of Admissions
chasec@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 646-4260
Recruiting territory: St. Lawrence

» View Schedule

Chad Delosh

Chad Delosh

Assistant Director of Admissions
delos106@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 633-4208
Recruiting territory: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren, and Washington counties, New Hampshire and Vermont

» View Schedule

Julia Radley

Julia Morse

Assistant Director of Admissions
radleyj@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 505-4346
Recruiting territory: Cayuga, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne counties and international students

» View Schedule

Tricia Storie

Tricia Storie

Senior Admissions Counselor
stori109@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 566-0076
Recruiting territory: Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie counties

» View Schedule

Hannah Young

Hannah Young

Senior Admissions Counselor
young199@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 627-6266
Recruiting territory: Transfer Student Admissions

Brandon Davock

Brandon Davock

Admissions Counselor
davockb@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 790-6615
Recruiting territory: Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Tioga, Tompkins counties

» View Schedule

Kaitlin French

Kaitlin French

Admissions Counselor
frenc137@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 288-7603
Recruiting territory: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester counties

» View Schedule

Irad Vanterpool

Irad Vanterpool

Admissions Counselor
vanterpooli@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (718) 831-6894
Recruiting territory: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond counties and New Jersey

Jacob Yaeger

Jacob Yaeger

Admissions Counselor
yaege100@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 753-4136
Recruiting territory: Nassau and Suffolk counties

» View Schedule

Beth Jones

Beth Madlin

Secretary I
Mandy Bowman

Mandy Bowman

Keyboard Specialist 1
Colleen Sheridan

Colleen Sheridan

Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
Julie Skelly

Julie Skelly

Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
Carmela Young

Carmela Young

Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)

Office of Admissions
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

(315) 386-7123 or
1-800-388-7123
Fax: (315) 386-7929
admissions@canton.edu