Home > Admissions > Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

» Meet a Counselor in Your Region

Molly Mott

Molly Mott

Dean of Strategic Enrollment and Instructional Technologies
mottma@canton.edu

Chelsea Chase

Chelsea Chase

Assistant Director of Admissions
chasec@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: St. Lawrence

» View Schedule

Brandon Davock

Brandon Davock

Admissions Counselor
davockb@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Tioga, Tompkins counties, Connecticut and Pennsylvania

» View Schedule

Chad Delosh

Chad Delosh

Admissions Counselor
delos106@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren, and Washington counties and Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Vermont

» View Schedule

Andrew Leiser

Andrew Leiser

Admissions Counselor
leisera@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester counties

» View Schedule

Nafeesa Johnson

Nafeesa Johnson

Admissions Counselor
johns225@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond counties and New Jersey

» View Schedule

Julia Radley

Julia Radley

Admissions Counselor
radleyj@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Cayuga, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne counties and international students

» View Schedule

Andre Lynch

Andre Lynch

Admissions Counselor
lynch118@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Nassau and Suffolk counties

» View Schedule

Tricia Storie

Tricia Storie

Admissions Counselor
stori109@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie counties

» View Schedule

Tiffany Dailey-Faulkner

Tiffany Dailey-Faulkner

Transfer Credit Evaluator
daile102@canton.edu

Beth Jones

Beth Madlin

Secretary I
Nellie Lucas

Nellie Lucas

Clerk II
Mandy Bowman

Mandy Bowman

Keyboard Specialist 1
Colleen Sheridan

Colleen Sheridan

Keyboard Specialist 2
Julie Skelly

Julie Skelly

Keyboard Specialist 2
Carmela Young

Carmela Young

Keyboard Specialist 1

 

Office of Admissions
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

(315) 386-7123 or
1-800-388-7123
admissions@canton.edu