Home > Information Services > Staff

Information Services Staff

Administrative

Kyle Brown
Chief Information Officer/Assistant Vice President
French Hall 202
Phone: 386-7164
E-Mail: brownk@canton.edu

 

Brittaney Barr
Operations Assistant
French Hall 206
Phone: 386-7337
E-Mail: barrb@canton.edu


Infrastructure

Steve Fetcie
Infrastructure Manager
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7153
E-Mail: fetcie@canton.edu

 

Lucas Harper
Infrastructure Technician Assistant
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7153
E-Mail: harpe130@canton.edu


Systems and Security

Brian FetcieBrian Fetcie
Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7994
E-Mail: fetcieb@canton.edu

 

Joe LeRouxJoe Leroux
Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7034
E-Mail: lerou114@canton.edu

 

ErlichmanZach Erlichman
Client Systems Administrator
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7048
E-Mail: erlic100@canton.edu


Enterprise Applications

Tess Murphy
Senior Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-3872
E-Mail: murphyt@canton.edu

 

Ronda CurtisRonda Curtis
Systems Analyst/Programmer
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7044
E-Mail: curtisr@canton.edu

 

Kevin Elliott
Senior Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7137
E-Mail: elliottk@canton.edu

 

Edward Murphy
Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7189
E-Mail: murphye@canton.edu

 

Cameron WilliamsCameron Williams
Programmer Analyst
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7434
E-Mail: williamsc@canton.edu

 


Technology Support Services

Ben Matott
Help Desk Manager
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: matot104@canton.edu

 

Jennifer ChurchJennifer Church
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: churchj@canton.edu

 

John Jodice
Help Desk Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: jodic100@canton.edu

 

Edmund Smith
Learning Space Technician
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7448
E-Mail: smithe@canton.edu

 

Theresa CorbineTheresa Corbine
Director of Academic Computing Emerita
Southworth Library 120
Phone: 386-7150
E-Mail: corbine@canton.edu

Telecommunications

Mark Bickelhaupt
Telecommunications Manager
Southworth Library
Phone: 386-7200
E-Mail: bickelha@canton.edu

Information Services
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

Southworth Library
315-386-7448

Help Desk Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 am – 5 pm
Friday: 8 am – 4:30 pm
New York Time (GMT -5)

Winter/Summer Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4 pm