Home > Admissions > Events

Admissions Events

Miller Campus Center in winter

Come check out all of our Admissions events to learn more about SUNY Canton. Spring 2021 events are virtual unless otherwise noted. 

* As a prospective student we invite you to join campus events to get a feel of our campus.

Event

Date

Time

Northeast BigFuture Day (College Board)

Sunday, March 7, 2021

4:00 - 8:00 PM

Law Enforcement Day Webinar: Emergency Management*

Thursday, March 18, 2021

12:30 - 1:30 PM

SUNY Transfer College Fair

Thursday, March 18, 2021

1:00 - 3:00 PM

Admitted Student Day

Saturday, March 20, 2021

9:30 - 3:00 PM

Admitted Student Day

Saturday, March 27, 2021

9:30 - 3:00 PM

Living Writers Series: Mateo Askaripour*

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

6:30 PM

Law Enforcement Day Webinar: Emergency Management*

Thursday, April 8, 2021

12:30 - 1:30 PM

Admitted Student Day

Saturday, April 17, 2021

9:30 - 3:00 PM

National Hispanic College Fair

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

7:30 - 3:30 PM

SUNY College Fair

Thursday, April 22, 2021

6:00 - 8:00 PM

Open House

Saturday, April 24, 2021

9:30 - 3:00 PM

SUNY College Fair

Saturday, April 24, 2021

1:00 - 4:00 PM

Living Writers Series: Chase Berggrun*

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

6:30 PM

SUNY College Fair

Saturday, May 22, 2021

1:00 - 4:00 PM

Office of Admissions
French Hall
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

(315) 386-7123 or
1-800-388-7123
Fax: (315) 386-7929
admissions@canton.edu
transfer@canton.edu