Home > Admissions > Staff

Admissions Staff

» Meet a Counselor in Your Region

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

Executive Director of Enrollment
Text your Admissions Counselor:
(315) 400-4547
evansm@canton.edu

Chelsea Chase

Chelsea Chase

Associate Director of Admissions
chasec@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 646-4260
Recruiting territory: St. Lawrence

» View Schedule

Chad Delosh

Chad Delosh

Assistant Director of Admissions
delos106@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 633-4208
Recruiting territory: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren, and Washington counties, New Hampshire and Vermont

» View Schedule

Stevie Burley

Stevie Burley

Coordinator of Transfer Services
burleys@canton.edu
Phone: (315) 386-7123
Recruiting territory: Transfer students

Kyle Fennell

Kyle Fennell

Coordinator of Communications & Enrollment Technologies
fennellk@canton.edu
Phone: (315) 386-7039

Brandon Davock

Brandon Davock

Admissions Counselor
davockb@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 790-6615
Recruiting territory: Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Tioga, Tompkins counties

» View Schedule

Kaitlin French

Kaitlin French

Admissions Counselor
frenc137@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 288-7603
Recruiting territory: International Students, Alleghany, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca,Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates

» View Schedule

Maurizio Paniconi

Maurizio Paniconi

Admissions Counselor
panic100@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Orange, Otsego, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester counties

» View Schedule

Bobbi Peper

Admissions Advisor
peperb@canton.edu
Recruiting territory: Alleghany, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates

» View Schedule

Julian Shaw

Julian Shaw

Admissions Counselor
shaw120@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (315) 566-0076
Recruiting territory: Nassau and Suffolk counties

» View Schedule

Kayla Rosa

Kayla Rosa

Admissions Counselor
rosa107@canton.edu
Text your Admissions Counselor: (718) 831-6894
Recruiting territory: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond counties and New Jersey

» View Schedule

Beth Madlin

Beth Madlin

Administrative Assistant 1

Colleen Sheridan

Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)

Julie Skelly

Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
Carmela Young

Carmela Young

Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)

 

Office of Admissions
French Hall
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

(315) 386-7123 or
1-800-388-7123
Fax: (315) 386-7929
admissions@canton.edu
transfer@canton.edu