Meet the Staff

Learning Commons Faculty & Staff

Johanna Lee

Johanna M. Lee
Executive Director for the Learning Commons
Chair, Non-Academic Assessment
leej@canton.edu

Allan Cox
Building Manager
coxa@canton.edu

Southworth Library

Anna Ching-Yu Wong

Anna Ching-Yu Wong, Ph.D.
Library Director
wonga@canton.edu

Annie Butterfield
Library Clerk II
butte115@canton.edu

Leah Fitzgerald

Leah Fitzgerald
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Liaison Area: Science and Health Programs
fitzgeraldl@canton.edu

Joseph Malek

Joe Malek
Student Success & Support Librarian
malekj@canton.edu

Jess Spooner
Technical Services & Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison Area: Criminal Justice Programs
spoonerj@canton.edu

Betty J. Evans Tutoring Center

Melissa Manchester
Director of Tutoring Services
Writing Center Coordinator
manchesterm@canton.edu

Wilson Matos-Ramos

Wilson Matos
Late-Night Tutoring Lab Coordinator
matos109@canton.edu

Robin Palm

Robin Palm
Business & Accounting Lab Coordinator
palmr@canton.edu

Megan Royce

Megan Royce
Support Assistant for Tutoring Services
royce102@canton.edu

Jaclyn Ryan

Jacky Ryan
STEM Lab Coordinator
ryanj@canton.edu

Learning Commons Organizational Chart

Learning Commons
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

Phone: 
315-386-7228
E-mail:
learningcommons@canton.edu

Building Hours

Fall and Spring Semester Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday
7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday
8:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Find us on social media!

Facebook
 Twitter Icon Instagram Snapchat Icon Padlet icon Events icon