Home > Learning Commons > Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Learning Commons Faculty & Staff

Johanna Lee

Johanna M. Lee
Executive Director for the Learning Commons
Chair, Non-Academic Assessment
leej@canton.edu

Allan Cox
Building Manager
coxa@canton.edu

Southworth Library

Anna Ching-Yu Wong

Anna Ching-Yu Wong, Ph.D.
Library Director
wonga@canton.edu

Annie Butterfield
Library Clerk II
butte115@canton.edu

Leah Fitzgerald

Leah Fitzgerald
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Liaison Area: Science and Health Programs
fitzgeraldl@canton.edu

Halie Kerns

Halie Kerns
Access Services Librarian
Liaison Area: School of Business and Liberal Arts
kernsh@canton.edu

Jess Spooner
Technical Services & Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison Area: Criminal Justice Programs
spoonerj@canton.edu

Betty J. Evans Tutoring Center

Melissa Manchester
Assistant Director for Tutoring Services
Writing Center Coordinator
manchesterm@canton.edu

Wilson Matos-Ramos

Wilson Matos
Late-Night Tutoring Lab Coordinator
matos109@canton.edu

Robin Palm

Robin Palm
Business & Accounting Lab Coordinator
palmr@canton.edu

Megan Royce

Megan Royce
Support Assistant for Tutoring Services
royce102@canton.edu

Jaclyn Ryan

Jaclyn Ryan
STEM Lab Coordinator
ryan@canton.edu

Learning Commons Organizational Chart

Learning Commons
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617

Phone: 
315-386-7228
E-mail:
learningcommons@canton.edu

Building Hours

Fall 2022 Semester:
August 25 - December 17
Sunday: 8:00am - 2:00am
Mon.-Thurs.: 7:30am - 2:00am

Friday: 7:30am - midnight
Saturday: 8:00am - midnight

Find us on social media!

Facebook
 Twitter Icon Instagram Snapchat Icon Padlet icon Events icon