Meet the Staff

Learning Commons Faculty & Staff

Johanna Lee

Johanna M. Lee
Executive Director for the Learning Commons
Chair, Non-Academic Assessment

Allan Cox
Building Manager

Southworth Library

Anna Ching-Yu Wong

Anna Ching-Yu Wong, Ph.D.
Library Director

Annie Butterfield
Library Clerk II

Leah Fitzgerald

Leah Fitzgerald
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Liaison Area: Science and Health Programs

Joseph Malek

Joe Malek
Student Success & Support Librarian

Jess Spooner
Technical Services & Electronic Resources Librarian
Liaison Area: Criminal Justice Programs

Betty J. Evans Tutoring Center

Melissa Manchester
Director of Tutoring Services
Writing Center Coordinator

Wilson Matos-Ramos

Wilson Matos
Late-Night Tutoring Lab Coordinator

Robin Palm

Robin Palm
Business & Accounting Lab Coordinator

Megan Royce

Megan Royce
Support Assistant for Tutoring Services

Jaclyn Ryan

Jacky Ryan
STEM Lab Coordinator

Learning Commons Organizational Chart

Learning Commons
SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617


Building Hours

Fall and Spring Semester Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30 AM - 2:00 AM
7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Find us on social media!

 Twitter Icon Instagram Snapchat Icon Padlet icon Events icon