Home > President > Staff

President's Staff

Michaela Young

Executive Assistant to the President
MacArthur Hall 616
Office: (315) 386-7049
Fax: (315) 386-7934
Email: youngm@canton.edu

Lenore VanderZee

Executive Director for University Relations
MacArthur Hall 616A
Office: (315) 386-7109
Fax: (315) 386-7934
Email: vanderzeel@canton.edu

Amber Baines

Amber Baines

Special Events Coordinator
MacArthur Hall 622
Office: (315) 386-7918
Fax: (315) 386-7934
Email: bainesa@canton.edu

Smith

Travis Smith

Director of Public Relations/
Web Designer

MacArthur Hall 214
Office: (315) 386-7300
Email: smitht@canton.edu

Greg Kie

Gregory Kie

Senior Media Relations Manager
MacArthur Hall 208
Office: (315) 386-7527
Email: kie@canton.edu

Mulkin

Matthew Mulkin

Publications Project Coordinator
MacArthur Hall 212
Office: (315) 386-7828
Email: mulki104@canton.edu

Lorette Murray

Lorette Murray

Public Relations Manager
MacArthur Hall 232
Office: (315) 386-7526
Email: murrayl@canton.edu

William Young 

William Young

Videographer
MacArthur Hall 206
Office: (315) 386-7881
Email: young172@canton.edu

Lashawanda Ingram

Lashawanda Ingram

Co-Chief Diversity Officer/Director of Diversity and New Student Orientation
Campus Center 211
Office: (315) 386-7128
Email: ingraml@canton.edu

Emily Hamilton-Honey

Emily Hamilton-Honey

Co-Chief Diversity Officer/Associate Professor
MacArthur Hall 526
Office: (315) 386-7071
Email: hamiltone@canton.edu